Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 22, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer in the Park Concert Series - Soul Shakers!

Willows Park, Beach Drive, Victoria
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga at Willows Beach

Willows Beach Park, Victoria BC
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, VIP Movie Night ~ 180 South

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Thursday, July 29, 2021
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Winemaker’s Dinner Series - Stag’s Hollow Winery

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga at Willows Beach

Willows Beach Park, Victoria BC
Sunday, August 8, 2021
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Bowker Creek Brush Up - Annual Art Show and Sale

Bowker Creek, Oak Bay
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga at Willows Beach

Willows Beach Park, Victoria BC
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Winemaker’s Dinner Series - Unsworth Vineyards

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga at Willows Beach

Willows Beach Park, Victoria BC
Thursday, August 19, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer in the Park Concert Series - Alexander Ferguson Band

Willows Park, Beach Drive, Victoria
Thursday, August 19, 2021
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Winemaker’s Dinner Series - Kettle Valley Winery

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga at Willows Beach

Willows Beach Park, Victoria BC
Thursday, August 26, 2021
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Winemaker’s Dinner Series - Martin’s Lane Winery

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga at Willows Beach

Willows Beach Park, Victoria BC