Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 7, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Summer Concerts in the Park ~ Hoppin' Mad Jazz Band

Willows Beach, Oak Bay BC
Thursday, July 7, 2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel Winemaker's Dinner Series ~ Liquidity Wines

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Summer Markets

Oak Bay Municipal Hall, Victoria
Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Summer Concerts in the Park ~ Freeze Frame

Willows Beach, Oak Bay BC
Thursday, July 21, 2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel Winemaker's Dinner Series ~ Blue Grouse Estate Winery

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Friday, July 22, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022
All Day
17th Annual Jaguars on the Island 2022

Windsor Park, Oak Bay
Sunday, July 24, 2022
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Oak Bay Collector Car Festival

Oak Bay Avenue, Victoria
Thursday, August 4, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Summer Concerts in the Park ~ Sarah Smith

Willows Beach, Oak Bay BC
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Summer Markets

Oak Bay Municipal Hall, Victoria
Thursday, August 11, 2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel Winemaker's Dinner Series ~ Hester Creek Winery

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Thursday, August 18, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Summer Concerts in the Park ~ Impulse Response

Willows Beach, Oak Bay BC
Thursday, August 25, 2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel Winemaker's Dinner Series ~ Phantom Creek Winery

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Summer Markets

Oak Bay Municipal Hall, Victoria
Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oak Bay Beach Hotel Winemaker's Dinner Series ~ Little Engine Wines

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Monday, January 30, 2023
All Day
Wellness Weekend with Catherine Roscoe Barr

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria