Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 3, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Breakfast with Santa at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, December 3, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
IEOA Truck Light Parade

Oak Bay Municipal Hall, Victoria
Sunday, December 4, 2022
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Breakfast with Santa at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Monday, December 5, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wreath Making at Penny Farthing

Penny Farthing Public House, Oak Bay
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - Love Actually

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - It's a Wonderful Life

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, December 10, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Breakfast with Santa at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, December 11, 2022
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Breakfast with Santa at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, December 11, 2022
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Brunch with Santa at the Penny Farthing

Penny Farthing Public House, Oak Bay
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - A White Christmas

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wreath Making at Penny Farthing

Penny Farthing Public House, Oak Bay
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - Home Alone

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, December 17, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Breakfast with Santa at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, December 18, 2022
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Breakfast with Santa at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - Love Actually

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - The Holiday

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, December 25, 2022
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Christmas Day at Faro

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, December 25, 2022
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Christmas Day Brunch at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, December 25, 2022
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Christmas Day Dinner at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - Sunday, January 1, 2023
7:00 pm - 1:00 am
New Year's Eve Champagne Dinner at Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Monday, January 30, 2023
All Day
Wellness Weekend with Catherine Roscoe Barr

Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria