Events

Oak Bay is easy-paced but lively, especially when local residents spill into the streets, parks and local venues to experience gallery walks, street performances, night markets, music nights, movie nights, picnics, festivals and more!

Date/Time Event
Friday, October 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Definitive Simon and Garfunkel Dinner Show at Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, October 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Definitive Simon and Garfunkel Dinner Show at Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Friday, October 27, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pumpkin Art on the Avenue
Oak Bay Avenue, Victoria
Friday, November 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tribute to Lennon & McCartney at Dinner Show Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, November 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tribute to Lennon & McCartney at Dinner Show Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Sunday, November 26, 2017
12:00 am
Christmas Light Up & Festival
Oak Bay Avenue, Victoria
Monday, December 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Art on the Avenue Gallery Walk - Oak Bay Village
Oak Bay Avenue, Victoria
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
6:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Gourmet Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - Love Actually
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Gourmet Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - Elf
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Gourmet Movie Night at Oak Bay Beach Hotel - Arthur Christmas
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Movie Nights at the Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Night Market
Oak Bay Village, Victoria
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Night Market
Oak Bay Village, Victoria
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
All Day
Willows Park Heritage Picnic
Willows Park, Beach Drive, Victoria
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Night Market
Oak Bay Village, Victoria
Monday, August 7, 2017
All Day
Oak Bay Collector Car Show
Oak Bay Avenue, Victoria
Friday, August 11, 2017
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
BOWKER CREEK BRUSH-UP ART SHOW AND SALE
Hampshire Rd, Victoria BC
Sunday, August 13, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
All Day
My Week Long Event
Oak Bay Avenue, Victoria
Sunday, August 13, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bowker Creek Brush-Up
Bowker Creek, Victoria
Monday, August 14, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Thursday, August 17, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Friday, August 18, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Saturday, August 19, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Sunday, August 20, 2017
All Day
My Recurring Event
Greater Victoria Public Library – Oak Bay Branch, Victoria
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oak Bay Village Night Market
Oak Bay Village, Victoria
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Movie Nights at the Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Saturday, September 23, 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ottavio Italian Bakery & Delicatessen - Turning 20 celebration
Ottavio Italian Bakery & Delicatessen, Victoria
Sunday, September 24, 2017
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Pianorama 2 - Celebrating the Steinway Concert Piano
The Dave Dunnet Theatre, Victoria
Sunday, October 8, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner at the Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner at the Oak Bay Beach Hotel
Oak Bay Beach Hotel, Victoria